today : Wednesday, 17 April 2024




=19 March 2024 =

Jury Of IX Biennial Of Humor “Luis D’Oliveira Guimarães”, Penela 2024/ Portugal



-Cartoon – Human resistance and resilience

-As a subgroup, within the scope of the portrait-charge / Caricature – Consul Aristides Sousa Mendes (Portugal)


Jury Members

Siri Dokken (Norway) 
Kal (Kevin Kallaugher) (USA)
Alain Mushabah (Congo)
Cheng Zhu ( China)
  Agim Sulaj (Albania) 
  António Antunes (Portugal) 
Osvaldo Macedo de Sousa (Portugal) 


rules:Click Here





Instagram cartoonmag:CLICK

Facebook cartoonmag:CLICK

Facebook Abbas Naaseri:CLICK

Leave your comments

terms and condition.
  • No comments found