today : Wednesday, 16 June 2021




= 05May  2021=

WINNERS of The 21st World Press Freedom Canada International Editorial Cartoon Competition


First Prize: Jean-Loïc Bélom, France

Second Prize: Edwin Perales Gonzalez, Peru

Third Prize: Tom Janssen, Netherlands


Awards of Excellence:

Anne Derenne (Adene), Spain

Aristides Esteban Hernandez Guerrero (Ares), Cuba

Dálcio Machado, Brazil

Gatis Šļūka, Latvia

Jose Rubio Malagon, Spain

Mahshid Hashemi, Iran

Oğuz Demir, Turkey

Dale Cummings, Canada

Abdellah Derkaoui, Morocco

Tommy Thomdean, Indonesia





Instagram cartoonmag:CLICK

Facebook cartoonmag:CLICK

Facebook Abbas Naaseri:CLICK


Leave your comments

terms and condition.
  • No comments found