today : Thursday, 13 May 2021




= 15 April  2021=

winners of the First world hall of graphic humor National University of Colombia


Bahram Arjmandi- Irán

Andrea Pecchia- Italia

Fan lintao-China

Luis Eduardo Leon- Colombia

Hikmet çil-Turkey

Vahid Ali Mohamadi- Iran





Instagram cartoonmag:CLICK

Facebook cartoonmag:CLICK

Facebook Abbas Naaseri:CLICK


Leave your comments

terms and condition.
  • No comments found